Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

2022 Service-Learning Symposium: Awards Gallery

Excellence in Service-Learning Awards

Outstanding Faculty Member Awards

Dr. Jessica Morris

Dr. Maryanne Sandberg

Dr. Nelbert "Doc" St. Clair

Outstanding Community Partner Awards

The Brunswick African American Cultural Center

The Brunswick African American Cultural Center


Home - FaithWorks Ministry


Outstanding Student Awards

Ashley Mandell

Emily Harris

Eric Gravelle

Haven Hopkins

Kacey Winsness

Mi’chelle Armstrong

Sarah-Kate Tootle

Allison Simpson

Misty Phillips

Outstanding Student Group Awards

Left to right: Ashley O’Neal, Sierra Moffitt, Zoe Ray, and Breanna Pye

Left to right: Jenna Carver, Morgan Dunn, Sarah O’Neal, and Kyra Thomas

Left to right: Brandon McKinnon , Jeremiah McFearin ,and Peyton Cuttino



Left to right: Kenna Waters and Kayla Bunch

Photo of awards on a table
CCGA logo
Service-Learning logo