Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

2022 Service-Learning Symposium: Group: Memory Matters

Excellence in Service-Learning Awards

Outstanding Student Group Award

Annabelle Highsmith, Robert Mahas Mason Mathie, Chynarea Mells, Makayla Natoli, Makenzee Teague, Rachel Thompson, Kenna Waters

Memory Matters

“This group of students excelled in their commitment, dedication, collaboration, and creativity to work with clients from the Memory Matters Center using concepts they learned from their cognitive psychology class. ”

- Aurora Ramos Nunez, Ph.D.

Left to right: Annabelle Highsmith, Chynarea Mells, Mason Mathie, Makenzee Teague, Makayla Natoli, Kenna Waters, and Robert Mahas.

Not pictured: Rachel Thompson

Memory Does Matter

Making Memory Matter

CCGA logo
Service-Learning logo