Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

2018 Service-Learning Symposium: Awards

Excellence in Service-Learning Awards

Outstanding Faculty Member Awards


Nicole Masano, MSN, RN, CNM, CNE, and Rebecca Sharpe, Ph.D.

Outstanding Student Awards    

Sierra Bryant

Amanda Chandler

Laci Hewett

Trini Pacleb

Katie Stone

Hannah Williams

Left to right: Trini Pacleb, Hannah Williams, Laci Hewett, Sierra Bryant, Amanda Chandler, Katie Stone

Outstanding Community Partner Awards

Brunswick Downtown Development Authority

Lisa Morrison, Lead School Nurse, Glynn County School System


Matthew Hill, Brunswick Downtown Development Authority and  Lisa Morrison, RN, Glynn County Schools

Award Photo

Photo of awards on a table


CCGA logo
Service-Learning logo