Skip to Main Content

2020 Service-Learning Symposium: Awards

Explore digital presentations by College of Coastal Georgia faculty and students related to their service-learning collaborative work for Fall 2019 or Spring 2020

Excellence in Service-Learning Awards

Outstanding Faculty Member Awards

Beverly Rowe     Emily Boyle     Jennifer Hatchel

Beverly Rowe, MSN, RN, CNEEmily Boyle, MAT; and, Jennifer Hatchel, Ph.D.

Outstanding Student Awards

Photo of Cameron Atkinson     Photo of Drayon Brisco     Photo of Kayla Broughton

Cameron AtkinsonDayon Brisco, and Kayla Broughton


Photo of Abbey Risher     Photo of Natalie Simmons

Abbey Risher and Natalie Simmons


Photo of awards on a table
CCGA logo
Service-Learning logo