Skip to Main Content

2015 Service-Learning Symposium: Awards

2014 Service-Learning Symposium

Excellence in Service-Learning Awards

Outstanding Faculty Member Awards

Dr. C. Tate Holbrook     Dr. Lydia Wakins     Dr. Laura Lynch     undefined

C. Tate Holbrook, Ph.D., Lydia Watkins, DNP, RN, CPNP, CNE, Laura Lynch, Ph.D., and Mary Eleanor Wickersham, Ph.D. 

Outstanding Student Awards

Sheryl Blyden

Michael Brand

Chelsea Copeland

Kristopher Harper

Breanne Herrin

Jennifer Jenkins

Carolyn Neeld

Daniel Nutt

Outstanding Community Partner Awards

Georgia Department of Natural Resources: Coastal Resources Division

St. Simons Land Trust

Award Photo

Photo of awards on a table


CCGA logo
Service-Learning logo