Skip to Main Content

2017 Service-Learning Symposium: Awards

Excellence in Service-Learning Awards

Outstanding Faculty Member Awards


Andrea Wallace, Ph.D. and Jessica Melilli-Hand, Ph.D., MFA

Outstanding Student Awards

Courtney Arnold

Kellie King

Felecia Fialkovic

Rachel Amundson

Amber DeLoach

Outstanding Community Partner Awards

FACES Prekindergarten Center

Award Photo

Photo of awards on a table


CCGA logo
Service-Learning logo