Academic Search Complete is a scholarly, multidisciplinary database providing indexing and abstracts for thousands of journals, magazines and other resources, including access to full-text, peer-reviewed journals. Additionally, the database includes access to video content updated monthly from the Associated Press, with footage from 1930 to present.
The CQ Researcher is a weekly publication that covers the most current and controversial issues of the day with complete summaries, insight into all sides of the issues, bibliographies and more. Users may browse through articles in the current issue or search for past articles using words, dates or other criteria.
ProQuest Criminal Justice is a comprehensive database supporting research on crime, its causes and impacts, legal and social implications, as well as litigation and crime trends.
The database bridges theory with practice by providing information geared to those interested in careers in criminal justice, law enforcement, corrections, drug enforcement, rehabilitation, family law, and industrial security; as well as scholars and other researchers who study the causes, trends, and societal impacts of crime.
ProQuest Criminal Justice is a comprehensive database supporting research on crime, its causes and impacts, legal and social implications, as well as litigation and crime trends. The database bridges theory with practice by providing information geared to those interested in careers in criminal justice, law enforcement, corrections, drug enforcement, rehabilitation, family law, and industrial security; as well as scholars and other researchers who study the causes, trends, and societal impacts of crime.
ProQuest Political Science gives users access to over 460 leading political science and international relations journals. This collection provides the full-text of 430 core titles, many of which are indexed in Worldwide Political Science Abstracts. New to ProQuest Political Science are hundreds of recent, full-text, political science dissertations from U.S. and Canadian universities, as well as thousands of current working papers from the Political Science Research Network.
