Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Faculty & Staff Support

Debbie Holmes

  • Title: Dean of Library Services, Assistant Professor
  • Location: Gould Memorial Library (Brunswick)
  • Email: dholmes@ccga.edu
  • Phone: 912-279-5787

Karen Haven

  • Title: Librarian, Assistant Professor
  • Location: Gould Memorial Library (Brunswick)
  • Email: khaven@ccga.edu
  • Phone: 912-279-5784
  • Roles: Access Services -- Cataloging, Interlibrary Loan, Course Reserves, Reference, GIL-Find, Alma Institutional Lead, GALILEO Admin

Michele Nicole Johnson

  • Title: Librarian, Assistant Professor
  • Location: Gould Memorial Library (Brunswick)
  • Email: michele.johnson@ccga.edu
  • Phone: 912-279-5788
  • Roles: Public Services -- Library Instruction, Creative Commons Certified, Research Guides, Reference, Outreach & Programming, Social Media, GALILEO Admin, LibCal Spaces/Equipment Reservations

Make an Appointment

Lynda Kennedy

  • Title: Librarian, Assistant Professor
  • Location: Gould Memorial Library (Brunswick)
  • Email: lkennedy@ccga.edu
  • Phone: 912-279-5782
  • Roles: Public Services -- Special Collections & Archives, Coastal Scholar Repository, Library Instruction, Research Guides, Reference

John Kissinger

  • Title: Librarian, Assistant Professor
  • Location: Camden Center Library (Kingsland)
  • Email: jkissinger@ccga.edu
  • Phone: 912-510-3332
  • Roles: Public Services -- Library Manager, Library Instruction, Research Guides, Reference, Social Media, Live Chat, Student Success/Tutoring Liaison

Cary Knapp

  • Title: Librarian, Assistant Professor
  • Location: Gould Memorial Library (Brunswick)
  • Email: cknapp@ccga.edu
  • Phone: 912-279-5781
  • Roles: Public Services -- Reference, McNaughton Collection, Library Displays, Outreach & Programming, Collection Development